International Concrete Repair Institute
                            Greater Cincinnati Chapter

Home

Upcoming Events

Membership Roster

Technical Resources

Joining ICRI

Sponsors

Contact Us


Current Greater Cincinnati Chapter Leadership

For general questions, please e-mail tbennett@thpltd.com

For the most up-to-date contact information, please visit the ICRI National Website.


PRESIDENT
Rick Graman, PE
GEI Engineering, Inc.
220 Stewart Way, Suite 100
Monroe, OH 45050
PHONE: (513) 549-1434
E-MAIL: rick.graman@gei-engineering.com


VICE-PRESIDENT
Keith Dugan, PE
THP Limited, Inc.
100 East Eighth St.
Cincinnati, OH  45202
PHONE: (513) 241-3222
E-MAIL: kdugan@thpltd.com

 

SECRETARY
Buddy Stanford
Redox Coatings Consultants, LLC
3974-A Brown Park Dr.
Milford, OH 43026
PHONE: (614) 850-8160
E-MAIL:
bstanford@redoxcoatings.com

TREASURER
Greg Wirthlin, PE
AG Engineering & Contracting
4131 Woodsly Dr
Batavia, OH  45103-7570
PHONE: (513) 335-8533
E-MAIL: gwirthlin@ag-engr.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Timothy Bennett, AIA
THP Limited, Inc.
100 East Eighth St.
Cincinnati, OH  45202
PHONE: (513) 241-3222
E-MAIL: tbennett@thpltd.com

DIRECTOR
Bill Roebel
Sardinia Concrete
911 US Hwy. 50
Milford, Ohio 45150
PHONE: (513) 248-0090
E-MAIL:
billroebel@sardiniaconcrete.com

DIRECTOR
Glenn Dillhoff
The Euclid Chemical Company
1091 Tumbleweed Drive
Loveland, OH  45140
PHONE: (513) 673-9897
E-MAIL: gdillhoff@euclidchemical.com

DIRECTOR
Benny Hill
Lithko Restroration Technologies
990 N. Main Street
Monroe, OH 45050
PHONE: (513) 863-5500
E-MAIL: hillb@lithkorestoration.com